Updated List Of Reportable Jurisdictions For Malta CRS

February 8, 2021 – Malta – The list of reportable jurisdictions for Malta CRS has been updated and now includes 75 jurisdictions.

Added the following countries:

  • Costa Rica
  • Curaçao
  • Peru


For more information, please click here.

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.