Updated List Of Reportable Jurisdictions For Malaysia CRS

January 15, 2021 – Malaysia – The list of reportable jurisdictions for Malaysia CRS has been updated for 2020 reportable period. It now includes 70 jurisdictions.

Added the following countries:

  • Curaçao (CW)
  • Costa Rica (CR)
  • Turkey (TR)


For more information, please click here.

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.