Updated List Of Reportable Jurisdictions For Macau CRS

March 17, 2021 – Macau – The list of reportable jurisdictions for Macau CRS has been updated and now includes 109 jurisdictions.

Added the following countries:

  • Peru (PE)
  • Morocco (MA)
  • New Caledonia (NC)
  • Brunei (BN)

For more information, please click here.

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.