Updated List Of Reportable Jurisdictions For Cayman Islands CRS

March 12, 2021 – Cayman Islands – The list of reportable jurisdictions for Cayman Islands CRS has been updated and now includes 99 jurisdictions.

Added the following countries:

  • Albania (AL)
  • New Caledonia (NC)

For more information, please click here.

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.