Updated List Of Reportable Jurisdictions For Bermuda CRS

January 30, 2021 – Bermuda – The list of reportable jurisdictions for Bermuda CRS has been updated for 2020 reportable period and now has 70 jurisdictions.

Added the following countries:

  • Cook Islands CK
  • Cyprus CY
  • Hong Kong HK
  • Israel IL
  • Jersey JE
  • Saint Lucia LC
  • Turkey TR


For more information, please click here.

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.